Latest Products http://www.balajitrading-company.co.in Latest Products Wed, 15 Sep 2021 22:04:36 +0530 en-us http://www.balajitrading-company.co.in Fresh Red Onion http://www.balajitrading-company.co.in/fresh-red-onion.htm http://www.balajitrading-company.co.in/fresh-red-onion.htm Fri, 18 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Note : - Price varies on daily basis. Balaji Trading Company is the best-known vegetables like fresh red onion exporters in Maharashtra. We supply a wide range of fresh onions in the agro market and vegetable selling outlets. We assure high-quality vegetables as we buy direct from the government organised auction. We have a huge warehouse controlled by a big team of keepers. They keep a stern eye on the quality. Our wide distribution network lets us deliver across worldwide. Being one of the prominent fresh red onion suppliers Balgan, we assure market leading price. In the case of customisation in package contact us now. Features: High quality and fresh Natural taste No added colour Market-leading price Natural Red Onion http://www.balajitrading-company.co.in/natural-red-onion.htm http://www.balajitrading-company.co.in/natural-red-onion.htm Fri, 18 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Note : - Price varies on daily basis. Natural, fresh and top quality onions are what being promised by Balaji Trading Company. We are the leading natural red onion exporters Balgan with a huge warehouse. It helps us deliver fresh quality natural red onions bought directly from the auction. Our extensive team of warehouse keepers constantly check the quality at different stages of storing, packaging and shipping of onions. We also supply bulk orders as we one of the preferred natural red onion suppliers Balgan at a market-leading price. Specifications: Cultivation Type: Organic Colour: Light Red Features: Hygienically Packed, No Preservatives Packaging size: Customized as per requirement Maturity: 99% Organic Red Onion http://www.balajitrading-company.co.in/organic-red-onion.htm http://www.balajitrading-company.co.in/organic-red-onion.htm Fri, 18 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Note : - Price varies on daily basis. If you want fresh quality and organic red onion contact Balaji Trading Company. We are the leading organic red onion Balgan. We assure quality and richness in flavour at a striking rate. Our temperature-controlled warehouse promises freshness in varieties of onions. We offer an assortment of onions being one of the best Red Onion Suppliers Maharashtra in the diverse range such as organic, natural, raw, white-coloured and fresh pink coloured onions. Our distribution network is spread across worldwide and so we can deliver in the different agro market and selling markets. We are one of the preferred organic onion exporters Balgan to supply high-quality onions at your doorstep. Features we offer: Good purity Natural taste No added colour   Fresh Pink Onion http://www.balajitrading-company.co.in/fresh-pink-onion.htm http://www.balajitrading-company.co.in/fresh-pink-onion.htm Fri, 18 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Note : - Price varies on daily basis. High quality and fresh pink onion are what we supply across the nation. Balaji Trading Company is a celebrated name in the business of supplying a quantitative and qualitative range of fruits and vegetables. We offer a huge variety of Fresh Pink Onion in Maharashtra. We also supply an assortment of onions from raw, natural, organic and fresh being one of the best fresh pink onion suppliers Balgan. We buy bulk quantity direct from government organised auction and deliver the same in different agro markets. Buy organic and chemical-free vegetables at your doorstep. Our hi-tech warehouse equipped with a temperature controlling system. Buy fresh pink onion at the best market leading price. Fresh Onion http://www.balajitrading-company.co.in/fresh-onion.htm http://www.balajitrading-company.co.in/fresh-onion.htm Tue, 11 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Grapes http://www.balajitrading-company.co.in/fresh-grapes.htm http://www.balajitrading-company.co.in/fresh-grapes.htm Fri, 18 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 To buy fresh quality grapes, contact the leading Fresh Grapes Suppliers Maharashtra. Balaji Trading Company is renowned for its quality of fruits and vegetables. Our huge warehouse with temperature controlling system let us manage the freshness of fruits. We keep grapes fresh under the supervision of expert warehouse keepers. Being fresh grapes exporters Balgan we are selling all types of fruits in the different agro market. We take special care of the packaging so to deliver freshness at your doorstep. We offer huge varieties of fresh grapes in Maharashtra and other states as well. Our wide distribution network helps supply fresh grapes nationwide. Customisation in packaging at an invincible price is promising. To buy fresh quality grapes, contact the leading Fresh Grapes Suppliers Maharashtra. Balaji Trading Company is renowned for its quality of fruits and vegetables. Our huge warehouse with temperature controlling system let us manage the freshness of fruits. We keep grapes fresh under the supervision of expert warehouse keepers. Being fresh grapes exporters Balgan we are selling all types of fruits in the different agro market. We take special care of the packaging so to deliver freshness at your doorstep. We offer huge varieties of fresh grapes in Maharashtra and other states as well. Our wide distribution network helps supply fresh grapes nationwide. Customisation in packaging at an invincible price is promising. To buy fresh quality grapes, contact the leading Fresh Grapes Suppliers Maharashtra. Balaji Trading Company is renowned for its quality of fruits and vegetables. Our huge warehouse with temperature controlling system let us manage the freshness of fruits. We keep grapes fresh under the supervision of expert warehouse keepers. Being fresh grapes exporters Balgan we are selling all types of fruits in the different agro market. We take special care of the packaging so to deliver freshness at your doorstep. We offer huge varieties of fresh grapes in Maharashtra and other states as well. Our wide distribution network helps supply fresh grapes nationwide. Customisation in packaging at an invincible price is promising. Fresh Pomegranate http://www.balajitrading-company.co.in/fresh-pomegranate.htm http://www.balajitrading-company.co.in/fresh-pomegranate.htm Fri, 18 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Lady Finger http://www.balajitrading-company.co.in/organic-lady-finger.htm http://www.balajitrading-company.co.in/organic-lady-finger.htm Fri, 18 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Tomato http://www.balajitrading-company.co.in/organic-tomato.htm http://www.balajitrading-company.co.in/organic-tomato.htm Fri, 18 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Garlic http://www.balajitrading-company.co.in/organic-garlic.htm http://www.balajitrading-company.co.in/organic-garlic.htm Fri, 18 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Potato http://www.balajitrading-company.co.in/organic-potato.htm http://www.balajitrading-company.co.in/organic-potato.htm Fri, 18 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Potato http://www.balajitrading-company.co.in/natural-potato.htm http://www.balajitrading-company.co.in/natural-potato.htm Fri, 18 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pukhraj Potato http://www.balajitrading-company.co.in/pukhraj-potato.htm http://www.balajitrading-company.co.in/pukhraj-potato.htm Fri, 18 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Lady Finger http://www.balajitrading-company.co.in/natural-lady-finger.htm http://www.balajitrading-company.co.in/natural-lady-finger.htm Fri, 18 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Tomato http://www.balajitrading-company.co.in/natural-tomato.htm http://www.balajitrading-company.co.in/natural-tomato.htm Fri, 18 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hybrid Tomato http://www.balajitrading-company.co.in/hybrid-tomato.htm http://www.balajitrading-company.co.in/hybrid-tomato.htm Fri, 18 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Garlic http://www.balajitrading-company.co.in/natural-garlic.htm http://www.balajitrading-company.co.in/natural-garlic.htm Fri, 18 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Raw Garlic http://www.balajitrading-company.co.in/raw-garlic.htm http://www.balajitrading-company.co.in/raw-garlic.htm Fri, 18 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 White Garlic http://www.balajitrading-company.co.in/white-garlic.htm http://www.balajitrading-company.co.in/white-garlic.htm Fri, 18 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530